Who We Are

About Mystic Meadows

Mystic Meadows Rehab & Nursing Center’s philosophy is based on a resident-centered approach that maintains the dignity of each resident and respects individual needs and choices.

Our Approach

We continuously strive to preserve the independence of each of our residents while offering the highest-quality nursing care and specialized services.

Meet Our Staff

Michael Neiman

Michael Neiman

Administrator

609-294-3200 x 5003

MNeiman@mysticmeadows.com

Linda Rivera

Linda Rivera

Director of Nursing

609-294-3200 x 5004

LRivera@MysticMeadows.com

Hillary Knapik-Moss

Hillary Knapik-Moss

Assistant Director of Nursing

609-294-3200 x 5015
HMoss@mysticmeadows.com
Cathy Singer

Cathy Singer

Director of Admissions

609-226-6744
CSinger@mysticmeadows.com
Sara Rokowsky

Sara Rokowsky

Marketing Director

908-514-3410
SRokowsky@mysticmeadows.com
David Sender

David Sender

Business Office Manager

609-294-3200 x 5012
DSender@exceleratehcs.com
Laura Mazzella

Laura Mazzella

Director of Social Services

609-294-3200 x 5016
LMazzella@mysticmeadows.com
Mark Blacco

Mark Blacco

Director of Houskeeping

609-294-3200 x 5005
MBlacco@mysticmeadows.com
Troy Yaede

Troy Yaede

Director of Maintenance

609-294-3200 x 5022
Tyaede@mysticmeadows.com
Janet Giardelli

Janet Giardelli

Director of HR

609-294-3200 x 5014
Jgiardelli@mysticmeadows.com
Josh Gross

Josh Gross

Director of Dietary

609-294-3200 x 5018
Jgross@mysticmeadows.com
Jennifer Tool

Jennifer Tool

Director of Rehabilitaion

609-294-3200 x 5024
sup.mystic@tendertouch.com
Donna Viviano

Donna Viviano

Director of Activities

609-294-3200 x 5017
DViviano@mysticmeadows.com
Anna Licarte

Anna Licarte

Clinical Dietician

609-294-3200
Alicarte@nutrasourcerd.com

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!