About Mystic Meadows


Who We Are

Mystic Meadows Rehab & Nursing Center’s philosophy is based on a resident-centered approach that maintains the dignity of each resident and respects individual needs and choices.

Our Approach

We continuously strive to preserve the independence of each of our residents while offering the highest-quality nursing care and specialized services.

Meet Our Staff


Michael Neiman

Michael Neiman

Administrator

609-294-3200 x 5003

MNeiman@mysticmeadows.com

Alice Cushmac

Alice Cushmac

Director of Nursing

609-294-3200 x 5004

ACaraballo@MysticMeadows.com

Linda Rivera

Linda Rivera

Assistant Director of Nursing

609-294-3200 x 5006
LRivera@mysticmeadows.com
Cathy Singer

Cathy Singer

Director of Marketing

609-226-6744
CSinger@mysticmeadows.com

Jennifer Gentile

Jennifer Gentile

Hospital Liaison

609-489-3951
JGentile@mysticmeadows.com
Sara Rokowsky

Sara Rokowsky

Community Liaison

908-514-3410
SRokowsky@mysticmeadows.com
Laura Mazzella

Laura Mazzella

Director of Social Services

609-294-3200 x 5016
LMazzella@mysticmeadows.com
Mark Blacco

Mark Blacco

Director of Houskeeping

609-294-3200 x 5005
MBlacco@mysticmeadows.com
Troy Yaede

Troy Yaede

Director of Maintenance

609-294-3200 x 5022
Tyaede@mysticmeadows.com
Janet Giardelli

Janet Giardelli

Director of HR

609-294-3200 x 5014
Jgiardelli@mysticmeadows.com
Josh Gross

Josh Gross

Director of Dietary

609-294-3200 x 5018
Jgross@mysticmeadows.com
Jennifer Remlein

Jennifer Remlein

Director of Rehabilitaion

609-294-3200 x 5024
sup.mystic@tendertouch.com
Donna Viviano

Donna Viviano

Director of Activities

609-294-3200 x 5017
DViviano@mysticmeadows.com
Devorah Gross

Devorah Gross

Buisness Office Manager

609-294-3200 x 5012
DGross@mysticmeadows.com

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!